Language:

Search

How to Transfer Facebook Photos and Videos to Dropbox

  • Share this:
post-title
post-title

How to Transfer Facebook Photos and Videos to Dropbox in Desktop Browser (Facebook Website)

  1. Go to facebook.com and sign in to your account.
  2. Click the down arrow in the upper right corner.
  3. Select Settings & Privacy, and then click on Settings.
  4. Select Your Facebook Information from the left menu bar, then select Transfer a Copy of Your Information.
  5. Click the Next Button and choose Dropbox.
  6. Choose what to move and what media to include in the transfer before clicking Next.
  7. Click Connect to select your Dropbox, then sign in if required.
  8. You'll only need to authorize Facebook access to your Dropbox once and then click Continue.
  9. After that, you're sent back to Facebook and asked to confirm the transfer.
  10. To begin the transfer, click Confirm Transfer.
  11. You will be requested to enter your Facebook password and then, click on confirm.
  12. Click the Stop button if you want to stop the transfer for any reason.
When the transfer will be completed, a notification will appear in Facebook and you will be notified by email of the transfer process.
How to Transfer Facebook Photos and Videos to Google Photos

How to Transfer Facebook Photos and Videos to Dropbox on Mobile (Facebook App)

  1. Open the Facebook app on your phone.
  2. Click the hamburger icon and then, Select Settings & Privacy, and then, click on Settings.
  3. Under the titled Your Information, select Transfer a Copy of Your Information.
  4. Click the Next Button and choose Dropbox.
  5. Click Choose what to transfer and choose what media should be included in the transfer and then, click Next.
  6. Click Connect to select your Dropbox, then sign in if required.
  7. You’ll have to grant Facebook access to your Dropbox only for the first time and click Continue
  8. You are then returned to Facebook and asked to confirm the transfer.
  9. Click Confirm Transfer to initiate the transfer.
  10. You will be prompted to type your Facebook password and then, click on confirm.
  11. Click the Stop button if you want to stop the transfer for any reason.
When the transfer will be completed, a notification will appear in Facebook and you will be notified by email of the transfer process.
Ammar Javed

Ammar Javed

Still Learning | Still Searching | Still Exploring | The secret of your success is determined by your daily agenda.